Welcome

Hi and welcome to my first propper blog. I’ve never been much into writing before, but I wanted something new to do so I thought I would give it a try.

I’ve recently started to really get into nail art. I like to do a different nail design to wear every week and thought that a blog would be a great way to share my creative nail ideas with everyone else. I hope I can help to inspire the ideas of others, just like I gain inspiration from images and other peoples blogs that I look at online.

I’ve decided that I would also  use this blog to ramble on about my favourite things, or my thoughts on any recent purchases etc. Another reason why I have decided on this is because whenever I am considering buying something, or have already brought something, I like to look it up online. This is for various reasons such as to see what people’s opinions are about whatever it is, too see how popular it is, as well as to look at pictures and things for example. However for some things I have found that there is not as much as I expected to be found online and so would also like to fill out this gaps a bit.

I like to be creative from time to time so I will also make posts about anything I make as well. For example jewellery or origami etc. All of this will be accompanied by plenty of photographs of course. I’ve always preferred images to words lol.

I hope everyone reading my blog likes it. I’ll be making posts as and when I can. I have quite a few things in mind that I would like to do posts about to get me started off.

Leave a Reply

