Playing around with 120 Palette

As I’ve had the past few days off from work, it’s been the perfect opportunity to do some blogging. Today I thought I would experiment a bit with my 120 Palette, as I haven’t used it near enough as much as I would have liked to by now. I had a purple and green bracelet on that I made earlier this year so decided I would try out a green and purple combo. However when looking at the colours in the palette there was a slightly greenish tourquise shade that caught my eye so I went with that in the end instead of a normal green as you can see in the pictures below.

I think the two colours blended together in the crease really nicely, despite them being two quite different colours. This is just one of the many reasons why I love my palette so much lol. There hasn’t been any colours that I’ve tried and been disappointed with yet.

The top eyeliner is one of those marker pen ones. I fail with liquid liners, and I find this considerably easier to put on neatly, although I still need practise lol.

I’m now eager to try out more colour combinations. What colour’s do you think would go nice together? My mom commented that these colours went well with the colour of my eyes.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

