Handmade Ear Cuffs

So I decided to have a go at making my own ear cuffs. Now I firstly need to warn you that I have never been any good at making jewellery that involved wire wrapping of any sort. I got quite frustrated with trying to get the wire to go how I wanted it to lol. Anyways you can see how they turned out below.

I wanted something with beads and a bit of movement, which is why I made this green one.

I also decided to use one of the buttons left over from when I made a button bracelet back in January to make something a bit plainer, but quite different at the same time.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

