Jubilee Nails

So as its the Queen’s Jubilee, my brothers persuaded me to do some Jubilee themed nails after they saw me looking at pictures of similar themed nails online over the weekend. I thought it was going to be quite difficult, but I recently got some nail art brushes off Ebay which made it much easier. I was too lazy to do the flag on all nails so just did that on the ring finger and then random patterns on the other nails.

I also don’t have the royal blue and red colours that I should have used,  so I improvised and used the closest that I had. These were Blueberry Ice Cream and Coral by Barry M. I’m quite pleased with how they came out as I thought they would end up a lot messier looking, especially on my right hand.

Has anyone else done a similar theme on their nails this week? I would be interested to see pictures.

Leave a Reply

