Jewelled Flower Nails

Here are 2 similar designs I have done in the past with a flower design on the ring finger. A nail art gem has also been placed in the middle of each flower.

The first design uses Barry M’s Navy for the main colour, and their Silver foil effect for the flower.

The next design unfortunately didn’t capture well in the photographs. There wasn’t enough light in the room when I took them, but I had changed my nails by the time I viewed the pictures. Therefore I edited them to increase the brightness, but the colours are not a true reflection of what they are in reality.

This used Racing green for the main colour, which is exactly the colour you would expect racing green to be when looking at it under proper lighting. I need to use this colour again for another design so I can get pictures that represent it more accurately. The flower and dot detail was done with the Gold foil effect.

Leave a Reply

