Pink Teal Nails

I wasn’t sure if to post these pics as they are a bit plain and was more of an experiment with this particular colour combination.

_IMG_5234 copy

However I will be away from home for the next few weeks so needed some posts to schedule up in advance to cover the time I’m gone. These have been sitting on my computer since September last year so figured I might as well just use them than delete them.

_IMG_5236 copy

The colours used are Teal and Pink Silver glitter. Both are by Barry M. The teal has a kind of metallic finish to it and so I was interested to see how it would look teamed up with a glittery nail varnish in a completely different colour.

_IMG_4696

Therefore I did one look where 1 coat of the glitter was applied over the teal on all nails. The other look is the teal on all fingers and then several coats of the glitter was packed onto the ring finger only.

Leave a Reply

