Cool Pyramid Sparkle Nails

For a while now I’ve wanted to mix something a bit nude with something a bit fancy so I decided on this design.

_IMG_5995

Firstly I painted all nails with 2 coats of Barry M’s Gelly Hi-shine paint in Lychee.

_IMG_5997

When this was dry I used a smaller nail art brush to give me more control and painted on the triangles at the top of each nail. For this I used Barry M’s Limited Edition Christmas Blue. I painted the outline first and then filled it in. I then applied another layer to make it stand out more.

_IMG_5998

I finished it all off with a top coat. I love how the golden flecks in the blue shimmery nail varnish compliment the nude shade whilst the blue is there to stand out from everything else.

Leave a Reply

