Fruity Gradient Nails

This week is another design I made using my fimo nail art fruits.

_IMG_7535 copy

I first painted all nails with 2 coats of a pastel yellow colour.

_IMG_7537 copy

I then sponged on a pink neon shade and built it up in layers until the gradient looked how I wanted it to. The yellow underneath gave the pink a more peachy colour once it was dry.

_IMG_7538

I then added on 2 fimo fruit pieces to each nail.

_IMG_7539 copy

I lastly held it all together with plenty of top coat. This design was good for remembering the summer time now that it’s gone.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

