Groovy Smoothies

Over the past month or so I’ve been into making my own fruit smoothies. I think the summer had inspired me. I’ve been Instagraming my concoctions and it really brings out the beauty in the colours of the fruit. I figured why not share them here to give others ideas to try.

image

For this smoothie I took all the seeds from one pomegranate and the contents of one passion fruit and added them to a jug. I then added some mango juice and blended everything together. The amount of juice you use can help to control how much smoothie you make and how thick or watery you want it to be.

Leave a Reply

