Pink Glam Gradient Nails

I’m really pleased with how this one came out and it wasn’t much effort to achieve either.

_IMG_5692 copy

I painted all nails except the ring finger in a bright shimmery pink shade. On the ring fingers I used a metallic nail polish that was kind of between a gold and bronze colour.

_IMG_5693 copy

On the ring fingers I then used a flakie glitter over the top. This was made up of goldish and light pink flakes.

_IMG_5697 copy

Over this I then added a few nail art gems in pink shades. A heart one in the middle and then normal round ones to the sides.

_IMG_5698 copy

On the pink nails I sponged on the metallic shade, starting from the tip and working up to the middle of the nail.

_IMG_5701 copy

I then added the same flakie glitter polish over the top of the metallic gradient area for a bit of extra glam.

Leave a Reply

