Trhinestone Nails

Lol the title for this one is a bit cheesy I know. But there’s triangular shapes involved and groups of 3 so I couldn’t help myself.

_IMG_5543 copy

I started by painting all nails in 2 coats of a coral colour.

_IMG_5549 copy

Then I made the coral into a triangle shape with the point going towards the tips by painting 2 silver triangles at the sides of each nail.

_IMG_5553 copy

Next I added 3 rhinestones to each nail. I added them on top of the coral colour.

_IMG_5556 copy

I used 3 differing sized rhinestones, with the largest near the base and the smallest towards the middle of the nail.

_IMG_5558 copy

The pretty thing about these rhinestones is that they have a subtle multi tonal/multi coloured finish to them.

One response

Leave a Reply

