Aqua Beach Nails

This one is a simple gradient, but it reminded me of a beach after I was done.

_IMG_5837 copy

I first painted all nails in 2 coats of the nude shade.

_IMG_5839 copy

Next, using a makeup sponge I sponged on the first part of my gradient in a flat tourquize colour.

_IMG_5843 copy

Afterwards I used a darker shimmery tourquize/teal colour. I sponged this on in a gradient to the very tips of each nail.

_IMG_5847 copy

Finally I addeed 2 coats of a simple multiglitter overcoat because I felt it made the whole thing a bit more special looking.

Leave a Reply

