Pink Glamour Nails

I think I should have taken the photos for these against the normal grey table I use instead of my kitchen worktop. Believe me when I say the colours in this design look a lot better in person than in these photos.

_IMG_6010 copy

I painted all my nails in 2 coats of a nude shade in order to make my natural nails look better.

_IMG_6013 copy

Then using a pinkish shade from Barry M’s glitterati collection called ‘Starlet’, I painted a curved tip to the bottom half of each nail. I used 3 coats for this in total.

_IMG_6015 copy

Then using a dotting tool, I did a row of small dots in the same shade across the nude background on each nail.

_IMG_6021 copy

To finish I did a row of dots along the glitterati area of the nail in a dark purple shade.

Leave a Reply

