Pretty in Pink – Lost nail art pictures

At the end of last year I had a major computer fail which took out both of my hard drives. I had backups of some files, and was able to recover a small amount of other files. However it seems that 5 weeks worth of nail art photos that I had waiting to be made into blog posts have been lost forever. Luckily, I started using Instagram just under a year ago, and have been Instagraming my nails every week. This means I do have one low quality image of the lost nail art designs so that I can still share them with you. The first one of which can be seen below.

10693716_1501669880075487_2036501614_n

For this one, I painted the ring fingers in a bright hot pink colour, and the others in a pastel pink. I used a little bit of a multi coloured glitter over coat on the top halves of each nail. I then finished each nail off with a few rhinestones.

Leave a Reply

