Shrinking Dot Nails

I was a bit busy this weekend so went for a nice and easy dotty design.

_IMG_6338 copy

First, I painted all nails in 2 coats of my base colour. I went for a nude kind of shade.

_IMG_6342 copy

Then I started adding dots to each nail in a multi coloured glittery polish with a black base. I first used a large dotting tool and placed a curved line of dots near the base of the nail.

_IMG_6346 copy

I then added a row of medium dots next to this in the same way. Lastly I used a small dotting tool to repeat the process with a line of small dots.

_IMG_6349 copy

Leave a Reply

