Frosty Zig Zag Nails

For this design, I firstly painted all my nails in 2 coats of a silver colour. I let this have plenty of time to dry.

_IMG_6229 copy

Next I placed my zig zag shaped sticker across the middle of each nail. I went for the thickest one that I had, as I wanted the centre of each nail to have a wide silver zig zag.

_IMG_6231 copy

On the section of the nail above the tape (near the base of the nail), I used a shimmery purple shade.

_IMG_6233 copy

On the opposite section near the tip of the nail I used a glittery nail polish with a light blue translucent base to it.

_IMG_6235 copy

I worked on one nail at a time. This was because I needed to remove the tape before the blue and purple had too much time to dry.

Leave a Reply

