Midnight Glamour Nails

For this week’s design I wanted something that was a mixture of different things. I wanted to use some studs and mix it with a crackle and a glitter texture nail polish.

_IMG_6804 copy

I started by painting all nails except for my middle finger in 2 coats of a dark shimmery blue shade.

_IMG_6807 copy

On the middle fingers I applied a white colour as a base and then went over this with 2 coats of a white glitter textured nail paint.

_IMG_6812 copy

On the ring finger I added a row of gold square shaped studs going down the middle of the nail, and I also placed one of the same studs at an angle on both of the thumb nails.

_IMG_6818 copy

On the little fingers I added a shimmery gold crackle nail paint. I forgot how pretty this crackle actually is over the top of dark colours. I think I’ll try and use it again soon.

Leave a Reply

