Eye Shadow Colour Combo – Green and Orange

I’ve had all these photos of different eye shadow colour combinations sitting around on my desktop for a while now and as I managed to find a bit of extra spare time recently, I felt it was about time I got around to posting them.

_IMG_4706 copy

All colours used came form my 120 palette. Applying makeup has never been one of my strong points, but I love colour. So naturally I like to mess around with putting different colours together.

_IMG_4707

I used an orange colour on the bottom half of my eyelid, and then blended it with a green colour above it.

_IMG_4710 copy

I used a similar green colour eye liner on my eyelid, and then a gold across my lower lash line.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

