Baby Spider Nails

For this year’s Halloween nail art I went for some simple cute baby spider nails.

_IMG_7605 copy

I started by painting all nails in 2 coats of a dark green shade.

_IMG_7609 copy

Then taking a large dotting tool and a silver colour, I put a large silver oval shape in the one corner of each nail.

_IMG_7612 copy

Next I took a silver nail art pen and used this to draw in the legs for each of the spiders.

_IMG_7619 copy

Finally, I used a black nail art pen to dot on eyes for each spider.

One response

Leave a Reply

