Eye Shadow Colour Combo – Neutral with Pink and Purple

I wanted to keep the intensity of the colours used in this combination more on the subtle side.

_IMG_5463

On the inner corners I used a shimmer off white creamy shade, and on the outer I used a pink shade which I blended out.

_IMG_5469

In the middle I blended in a gold shade and on the crease area I blended a little bit of a purple shade over the top of everything.

_IMG_5470

I used a purple eye liner on the upper lash line and on the lower I used a little gold eye shadow.

Leave a Reply

