Over Sized Rhinestones Nails

I was short on time this week so wanted a design I could complete quickly.

_IMG_7395

First, I painted my thumb and ring fingers in one coat of a gold magnetic nail paint. I then went over it with a second coat and used a magnet with a diagonal line pattern to make the effect.

_IMG_7380 copy

On all other nails I painted 2 coats of a cream shade.

_IMG_7383

After this was dry, I placed a large rhinestone in the center of the base of each nail.

_IMG_7387 copy

Then I placed a rhinestone a little bit smaller to this underneath it.

Leave a Reply

