Purple Stripes Nails

This week’s design is a nice and simple one.

_20160529_161242 copy

I started by painting all nails in 2 coats of a lilac shade called ‘Surfboard’ from the Coconut Infusion range by Barry M.

_20160529_161251 copy

Once this was dry, I took a purple striping tape. I placed one stripe of this horizontally near the tip ends of each nail.

_20160529_161259 copy

On the ring fingers I placed 3 more stripes of the striping tape on each nail going upwards. I tried to make these evenly spaced out.

_20160529_163428 copy

I then finished everything off with a top coat.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

