Pastel Pink Tip Nails

I think this design would have come out better if my nails had of been longer at the time, as it would have been easier to paint in the tips.

_IMG_5392 copy

I started by painting all nails in 2 coats of a black/silver magnetic nail paint.

_IMG_5397

On the second coat of this I used a diagonal line magnet in order to create the pattern.

_IMG_5403 copy

Once this was dry I used my top coat. This is because the nail polish being used on the tips has a slightly matte finish to it which I wanted to keep.

_IMG_5404

I then took a pastel pink matte shade and painted across the tips of each nail.

Leave a Reply

