Circle Dotticure Nails

I’m really pleased with how this design turned out and the best part is it was quite quick to do. The colours and the shimmer against the dark background works well.

_20161127_133653-copy

I started by painting all nails in 2 coats of my background colour. I went for a dark purple.

_20161127_133702-copy

Next I took a large dotting tool and a purple metallic shade. I placed one dot per nail where I wanted the centre of my circle to be.

_20161127_133716-copy

Then I took a smaller sized dotting tool and blue shimmery metallic shade. I placed a circle of the smaller dots around the larger dot.

_20161127_133744-copy

I then repeated this 2 more times with a pink and then a gold metallic shimmery shade, to make a total of 3 rings of dots around the central dot.

One response

Leave a Reply

