Lilac Spot Nails

Purple is one of my favourite colours, so I always love to use different shades of purple in my nail art designs.

_img_5497-copy

For this one I started by painting all my nails in 2 coats of a shimmery lilac shade.

_img_5498-copy

Next I took a larger dotting tool and a dark shimmery purple shade. I placed random dots in this colour over all nails.

_img_5500-copy

Next I took a smaller sized dotting tool. I used the first lilac shade and placed a smaller dot in this colour in the middle of the dark purple dots I had just made.

_img_5503-copy

Lastly, using the same smaller sized dotting tool and the darker purple colour, I placed some smaller dots in random parts of the empty spaces that were remaining on each nail.

One response

Leave a Reply

