Red Magnet Nails

For this design I wanted to use one of the magnetic nail paints that I have lying around that I never seem to use much.

I started by painting the middle and ring finger nails in 2 coats of a magnetic red nail paint. On the second coat I used a magnet with horizontal lines to make the magnetic pattern.

I wanted different nails to have a different look. So on the thumb nails I used 2 coats of a red glitter in a red base.

On the remaining fingers I used 2 coats of an off white shade that had flecks of silver glitter in it.

On the index fingers I then added a row of red rhinestones and silver nail beads along the base of the nail.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

